IT is elusive

This permanent peace thing.
When I think I have it. I don’t.
When I think I don’t have it. I don’t.
When I think, I don’t.
When I do, I don’t.
When I don’t do, I don’t.
When I don’t think, sometimes I do.
When IT thinks, I do.
When IT does, I do.
When IT doesn’t, I do.
If I keep playing tag with
myself, maybe I can be
IT all the time!
About acim8

Course student. Former psychotherapist. Available for phone or email counseling on a donation basis. Energetic Balancing. BioEnergy Healing, Domancic Method. Emotion Code. Body Code. BodyTalk Access. Human Design. Spiritual Counseling....
This entry was posted in Poetry. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

